- - W e l c o m e - -

Glam Box November from Sample Bar

In Beauty on 22/11/2012 at 00:48

I was waiting eagerly for my November Glambox from Sample Bar to arrive this week and I finally got it yesterday! Woohoo! I just ripped it open because I just love how I don’t know what I am getting in a package (except if it is a bomb)!

So this month, the theme is Glow and this is what I got in the Glam Box for this month:

I have already opened pretty much everything (except for the toothpaste and bump eraiser) and tried it! I couldn’t resist!

All these products will prep me up for the summer to come so I can’t wait to put these products to use! I will do a review of all the products individually. Oh, I can’t wait to try these out!

20121122-210046.jpg

  1. […] Where I got this: I got this from the Glam box from Sample Bar along with other products. […]

  2. […] Where I got this: I got this from the November Glam box from Sample Bar. […]

  3. […] I got this: I got this from the November glam box from sample bar. You could get this from lush […]

  4. […] I got this: I got this from the November glam box from Sample Bar. You can also get these from the glam store at sample bar for […]

  5. […] November, December, January, February, March, […]

  6. […] November, December, January, February, March, April, […]

Leave a comment