- - W e l c o m e - -

Glam Box December from Sample Bar

In Beauty on 20/12/2012 at 08:33

Sample Bar is the latest craze in New Zealand that provides a subscription service to try out new and latest products by sending subscribers sample size products in a box each month. Each month is $25NZD and it can be paid month by month, 3-monthly, 6-monthly or 12-monthly. Please check it out!

So what I got in the Glam Box for this month is:

  • So Susan Wide Awake Palette
  • Show Stoppers fashion tape (2 nude strips)
  • Le Tan Instant Fast Tan 45g  (no separate blog post, refer below)
  • Scarlett & Greene Samples (come clean, bare all and under cover) (no separate blog post, refer below)
  • Ulta3 nail polish in Tahiti (full size 13mL)

Update: 12/3/2013

The Le Tan spray tan is a small aerosol spray that gives a fine mist of tanning lotion. Becareful of this stuff, its really instant and you need to do this outside. I tried it in my bathroom and it went all over the floor tiles ( had to clean up afterwards). But the colour of the tan is quite nice. I was a newbie to spray tan in a can so I kind of had some patches.

20121220-182203.jpg

  1. […] it: I got this from the December Glam Box from Sample Bar. This is $11.99 from the Glam Store on Sample […]

  2. […] I got this: I got this from the December Glam Box from Sample Bar, but didn’t get around to using it because I dot usually use vibrant colours. […]

  3. […] November, December, January, February, March, […]

  4. […] November, December, January, February, March, April, […]

Leave a comment