- - W e l c o m e - -

Shiseido Anessa milky sunscreen (town use) SPF 32 PA+++

In Beauty on 17/10/2012 at 10:23

Where I got this: I got this at the Shiseido counter in Hong Kong about a year ago so I forgot the price.. about $50NZD? I admit that sometimes I buy things and not use it for a few months… I know I shouldn’t do that. You could also get this from Strawberrynet for $60 NZD

What is this: this is a 60mL tube of SPF32 sunscreen. It’s lotion texture goes on the skin smoothly and spreads easily. It is not thick and does not leave whiteness in fine lines.

How I find this so far: I like how this does not stink like ordinary sunscreen and it goes on smoothly. I put this on after my moisturiser when I don’t put foundation on. I don’t believe this is oil-free but it does not make my face oily at all!

Overall: Its a nice sunscreen, but I actually like the Shiseido Extra Smooth Sun Protection Lotion N SPF 30 UVA (For Face & Body) – the blue bottle, which is a lot more cheaper. I will get that when this runs out.

20120923-235723.jpg

20120925-072536.jpg

  1. […] (weather was sunny, about 20 Celsius, windy and dry). I applied just the cream and my usual sunscreen,  that’s it. No oil-controlling powder or creams. I was so surprised when I got home and […]

  2. […] How I find it: I applied Steam Cream moisturiser and let it set, then I mixed a small amount of BB cream with my Shiseido Anessa SPF30 sunscreen. […]

  3. […] too sweet and a bit too oily for the face. I like to stick to my moisturiser with sunscreen or my Anessa Sunscreen. The sunscreen smells divine, smells like vanilla coconut. The texture is really smooth […]

Leave a comment