- - W e l c o m e - -

Glam Box October from Sample Bar

In Beauty on 17/10/2012 at 19:51

Sample Bar is the latest craze in New Zealand that provides a subscription service to try out new and latest products by sending subscribers sample size products in a box each month. Each month is $25NZD and it can be paid month by month, 3-monthly, 6-monthly or 12-monthly. Please check it out!

So what I got in the Glam Box for this month is:

I will do a review of all the products individually. Oh, I can’t wait to try these out!

20121017-231445.jpg

  1. Hey! Looks good. You seem to get a lot more than i do in my british glossy and jolie box. I did get some good bits in my latest glossy though: frombeauty2fashion.wordpress.com

    🙂 xx

  2. […] How I got this: I got this from the October Sample Bar box. […]

  3. […] I got this: I got this from the October Sample Bar box. Single sheet costs $8.95 AUD on the […]

  4. […] to save up for a handbag (Mulberry Alexa or Chloe Paraty??)… but luckily I got this from the October glam box from sample bar! I haven’t been able to find his in my local Farmers or pharmacy […]

  5. […] I got this: I got this from the October Glam Box from Sample Bar. You could also get them from their website. It is £4.99 for a 15ml, £9.99 for […]

  6. […] I got this: I got this from the October Glam box from Sample bar. Somehow I can’t find this product on the Evohair […]

  7. […] October, November, December, January, February, March […]

  8. […] October, November, December, January, February, March, April […]

  9. […] October, November, December, January, February, March, April, May […]

Leave a Reply

