- - W e l c o m e - -

2013-04 OOD – MAC Baking Beauties, Casio Exilim ZR1000, PMD Personal Microderm, etc.

In Beauty, Objects Of Desire on 25/04/2013 at 23:28

I’m just starting out a new type of post that is called Objects Of Desire (OOD), where I post things that are on my wishlist at the moment!

So my objects of desire at the moment for April 2013 are…

I love the colours! Hopefully I will be going to check them out at the launch on 8th May at MAC @ Takutai. My picks would be the nail polishes (Confectionary, Pistachio Cream and Bleu Velvet RRP$26.00), Mineralize Tinted Lip Balm (Baking Beauty and Cheery Cheery RRP$ 48.00), Lipsticks (Pure Decoration – cremesheen RRP $40.00) and the Pearlmatte Face Powder (In for a Treat and Pink Buttercream RRP$50.00). The glitter in Reflects is nice too, but I don’t think I will ever get to use it. (Can’t believe it is so much more expensive to buy MAC here in NZ…..!)

galerie_exzr1000_06Comes in white (my 1st choice), black and red. 16.1 megapixels, 3″ tilt TFT color display (main reason I love this), etc.galerie_exzr1000_01The reason I want this is you can tilt the screen so I can take better photos for my blog! *drool*

Do you own a ZR1000 ? What do you think of it?

pmd-personal-microderm-pmd-personal-microderm-I’ve seen this on Youtube millions of times. Comes in the normal and Pro version with replacable discs. I have been looking for remedies for acne scars, but I cannot afford regular expensive treatments at beauty salons 😦 This sounds like the ultimate weapon you can have a home to banish those scars!

Have you tried or own a PMD Microderm? Did it work for you?

  1. […] I need a phone that has a better camera just in case I cannot afford the Casio Exilim ZR1000 in my April OOD. I think I don’t need to say much more about this phone, I just love the look and I need a […]

Leave a comment