- - W e l c o m e - -

Dejavu Fibrewig Lash Knock-out

In Beauty on 08/10/2012 at 09:00

Where I got this: I got this in a drugstore in Japan for about $699JPY (?) which is about $69HKD.

What is this: This is obviously a tube of mascara. This is a volumising formula and it removes with water. If you don’t already know, I have oily skin thus oil eye lids so most eye makeup I use needs to be pretty water-proof and oil-proof.

How I find this so far: This is a great mascara from this brand (dejavu). I actually like this more than the lengthening one (Dejavu Fibrewig). I look for more volume rather than length. This is in black and applies so easily and quickly. I don’t even need a base coat and you can layer this on about 2-3 coats without getting clumpy. Brush head is not too big so I won’t get mascara all over my face.

Overall: I love this mascara and will definitely get this again!!

20120923-235650.jpg

20120925-072604.jpg

  1. […] full results. But none the less, the curl achieved it quite pretty and it lasted! (Note: I used the dejavu lash knockout mascara and the loreal lash extension mascara on 2 separate occasions). I post some before and after photos […]

  2. […] How I find it: First time using something like that, I needed a bit of practice. I used the large side to my top lashes, I pressed it against my lash roots and pull them up slightly. Your lashes will be reach up to the card and swipe away with your favourite mascara! My favourite at the moment is one by Dejavu Fibrewig Lash Knock-out. […]

  3. […] Dejavu Lash Knockout: after curling my lashes, I apply some false lashes, wait for it to dry and apply 2 coats of this mascara. This is a water removable mascara so it is really safe on my oily eyelids! Apply to the lower lashes after the glitter liner so it doesn’t get into the lashes. […]

  4. […] I may if I find out the price. I do have a few favorite mascaras that are within my price range (Dejavu Fibrewig Lash knock-out, Dejavu Fibrewig extra long and Loreal Double Extend […]

Leave a Reply

