- - W e l c o m e - -

MAC Lightful Hydro-charged Moisturiser SPF30

In Beauty on 23/09/2012 at 02:13

Where I got this: I got this at MAC Counter in Smith & Caughey on Queen Street Auckland. I don’t remember how much it was, like 1.5 years ago.

What is this: A 50mL tube of moisturiser. Lotion-cream texture. I like the tube design where all the products will be at the bottom and the texture of this. I also love the SPF30.

How I find this so far: I love to use this before I put on my foundation or primer. It does not create any residue when I put foundation on and I also love how it moisturises my skin for the foundation to stay on. My skin is dry at some areas when I put foundation on, it creases and is very obvious…:(

Overall: it is discontinued in New Zealand I think.. But I probably won’t buy this again because its not very amazing.

20120923-141306.jpg

20120925-072625.jpg

Leave a comment